Directory

Name Title Contact
Anne Resource Sharing Technician
905-828-3881
Maria Aleluia Cataloguing Technician (on leave) maria.aleluia@utoronto.ca
905-828-3881
Wania Anis Library Office Assistant wania.anis@utoronto.ca
905-569-5760
Mary Beth Atkinson-Lu Digital Scholarship Technician mary.atkinson@utoronto.ca
905-828-5239
Magnus Berg Digital Scholarship & Liaison Librarian magnus.berg@utoronto.ca
905-569-4980
Alison Campbell Supervisor, Collections Management alison.campbell.a@utoronto.ca
905-828-3881
Shane Chan Assistant Supervisor, Information & Loans Services shane.chan@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Amelia Clarkson Media Collections Librarian a.clarkson@utoronto.ca
905-828-3883
Andrew Conner Information & Loans Technician andrew.conner@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Nga Foster Library Administrative Coordinator nga.foster@utoronto.ca
905-569-4923
Michelle Gbedzeker Information & Loans Technician michelle.gbedzeker@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
David Gerstle Research Services & Liaison Librarian david.gerstle@utoronto.ca
905-569-5729
Evan Golding Information & Loans Technician evan.golding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Eleni Gouliaras Information & Loans Technician eleni.gouliaras@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Paula Hannaford Deputy Chief Librarian; Associate Librarian, Library & Learning Services (on leave) paula.hannaford@utoronto.ca
905-828-3888
Lisa Hodgson Serials Technician lisa.hodgson.ford@utoronto.ca
905-828-3702
Nalissa Khan FLC Reference & Research Specialist nalissa.khan@utoronto.ca
905-569-4979
Simone Laughton Head, Library/Instructional Technologies simone.laughton@utoronto.ca
905-569-4981
Donna Liu Library Community Development Leader donna.liu@utoronto.ca
905-569-4375
Mai Lu Head, Public Services & Outreach mai.lu@utoronto.ca
905-828-5238
Catherine MacGregor Coordinator, Finance Learning Centre (FLC) and Liaison Librarian cat.macgregor@utoronto.ca
905-569-4654
Rob Makinson Coordinator, Library Communications & Liaison Librarian (on leave) rob.makinson@utoronto.ca
905-607-7233
Colin McFarlane Director, Library Operations colin.mcfarlane@utoronto.ca
905-828-3880
Andrew Nicholson Interim Associate Librarian, Collections & Research Services andrew.nicholson@utoronto.ca
905-828-3886
Shanelle O’Neill Information & Loans Technician shanelle.oneill@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Laura Patterson Acquisitions Technician laura.patterson@utoronto.ca
905-828-5325
Amy Poon Reference & Research Specialist amy.poon@utoronto.ca
905-569-4979
Maria Ruiz Reference & Instruction Librarian maria.ruiz@utoronto.ca
Dany Savard Interim Chief Librarian dany.savard@utoronto.ca
905-828-5205
Kathleen Scheaffer Strategic Initiatives & Liaison Librarian kathleen.scheaffer@utoronto.ca
9055694658
Mike Serafin Library Technologies & Liaison Librarian mike.serafin@utoronto.ca
905-828-5232
Tanya Solomon GIS & Data Specialist tanya.solomon@utoronto.ca
905-569-4525
Harriet Sonne de Torrens Visual Resources & Liaison Librarian harriet.sonne@utoronto.ca
905-569-4610
Dorota Swieton Supervisor, Information & Loans dorota.swieton@utoronto.ca
905-569-4665
Joanna Szurmak Interim Deputy Chief Librarian; Associate Librarian, Library & Learning Services joanna.szurmak@utoronto.ca
905-828-3882
Rebecca Tunney Information & Loans Technician (on secondment) rebecca.tunney@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Yayo Umetsubo Scholarly Communications & Liaison Librarian (on leave) yayo.umetsubo@utoronto.ca
905-569-4365
Meaghan Valant Assessment & Liaison Librarian meaghan.valant@utoronto.ca
905-569-4521
Dave West Information & Loans Technician david.west@utoronto.ca
905-828-5236
Amy Widdifield Instructional Technologies Specialist amy.widdifield@utoronto.ca
905-569-4238
Nathan Wolfe Reference and Instruction Librarian nathand.wolfe@utoronto.ca
905-828-5334
Candy Yip Reference & Research Specialist candy.yip@utoronto.ca
905-569-4979
Chris Young Head, Collections & Digital Scholarship christopher.young@utoronto.ca
905-828-3884
Theingi Zaw Library Web Developer & Technologies Specialist theingi.zaw@utoronto.ca
905-569-4374